If you wish to delete your iCivics account, please follow the instructions below.
*Please note: Once an account is canceled, the account will be blocked and you will no longer be able to log in. This action cannot be undone.
1. Login to your iCivics account.
2. Go to "My iCivics" located in the top righthand corner.
3. Click "Edit Profile" located next to your avatar and under your username and email address.
4. A pop-up window will appear. Scroll down until you see "Cancel account". Click "Cancel account".
5. Be sure that you wish to cancel your iCivics account. Once an account is canceled, this action cannot be undone.