Are "Game Certificates" saved?

Game certificates do not save, however data (points and achievements) show up on a player's profile and are saved that way. Once you close the browser window for the certificate, it is gone.

If the game were assigned, the teacher can access a student's progress, completion and point information from the teacher's class assignment in our LMS.

If the game was not assigned through a link, the teacher will not be able to track that progress. In this instance, if proof of completion is needed, please print the profile page for the teacher so they can see what was played.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments